Grateful

28Jul10

I am very grateful to/for the following:

1. My new job as a web developer

2. My procrastination and idleness being gradually replaced by activity and productivity

Bye bye Patrick?

3. Gaining weight (from 83 lbs to 90 lbs)

4. Mile for the GOOD VIBES and for proving that being an INDIANERA doesn’t necessarily mean you’re a bad friend 😀

If you were a Care Bear you’d be Funshine Bear… And the HUMOR darling! The HUMOR…

What do you see? Is Winter Bean lonely? Then wait for Spring Pea! 🙂

5. Daine for the videos we exchange, from crazy gadgets to silly, but catchy raps that get into your head.

Whew!

6. Alina for asking me to take the cast’s photos:

and Mitzie for using my photos for the article she wrote:

Having my works published inspires me to take more photos.

7. For inspiring me to continue programming and teaching me a lot of things, be it technology or life in general (you know who you are)

8. Mom for being a good provider

9. Dad for the fast food deliveries I consumed lately (that’s why I gained weight)

10. Nina for the stories you’ve shared about the things happening to you including those who put you down…they’re just jealous because you get what you want…EFFORTLESSLY…so don’t let them get into you and be STRONG…and learn to prioritize…AND YES…YOU GOT YOUR BODY FROM YOUR MAMA!

11. For my supportive friends who are not as CRABBY as other people

12. For the NEGATIVE PEOPLE around me…they make me POSITIVE all the more…they say positive attracts negative, and vice versa…maybe that’s why…

AND LAST BUT DEFINITELY NOT LEAST…GOD…Prayers do really work…

Thank you very much. I feel very blessed.

No Responses Yet to “Grateful”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

